header_1000x205.jpg->description

Welcome

to the website of the law firm Kilches. My associates and I work every day on individual solutions for our clients. Each client has different concerns, every case has important details. Great attention in the assessment of the legal issues is our professional self-conception.

The website of the firm should give you a first insight into our activities and services. Under the menu point "Work areas" all areas of our expertise are shown in our view, in which we work or have worked in the past, this in addition to the real specialisations of our office, comprehensive legal advising should also take into account the specific aspects of the industries. Under the submenu "Industries" in the menu point "Work areas" the relevant information can be found. The relevant information is accessible in the submenu point "Industries" in the menu point "Work areas".

In addition to traditional legal advising in matters of commercial law we are regularly charged with representation before national courts and authorities. The conduct of proceedings through the instances in civil law matters as well as in administrative and constitutional law matters is part of our daily work. The menu point "Litigation" contains further information on the conduct of proceedings and also gives insight into our services before international arbitral tribunals.

A newsletter, which we call "Legal Post", informs periodically on selected legal news in the areas of our expertise. If you are interested, please sign up to it. In the section "Publications" we give an overview on the publications written by our lawyers.

The international focus of the firm is done within a network of contacts to other law firms we work with.

We will gladly answer to your questions, if we may assist you with a specific concern, a specific legal issue or with the representation in legal proceedings. Use our contact form or send us a fax. Within the working hours you can contact us directly.

R. Kilches

News

5.3.2018

IDRA Business and Law Roundtable Series 2018

More
24.3.2017

Phone bill over € 10.000 due to hacker attacks

The telecommunications operator must take the necessary measures to prevent hacker attacks as part of his due diligence obligations.  More

24.3.2017

Claim for damages against former charmain

§ 8 VerG provides for the (incurable) inadmissibility of a legal claim for damages by an association against its former chairman for alleged misconduct. More

24.3.2017

Obligation of a web shop to integrate a link to the ODR platform

Entrepreneurs can use an alternative dispute resolution procedure in accordance with the EU Directive on Alternative Dispute Resolution in Consumer Affairs to resolve their disputes with customers.  More

Newsletter Sign Up

You can sign up here for the newsletter, which will inform you about selected news in the areas of our expertise. You can receive the newsletter via email or by mail.

Sign Up

header_1000x205.jpg->description

Willkommen

auf der Internetseite der Anwaltskanzlei Kilches. Meine Mitarbeiter und ich erarbeiten tagtäglich individuelle Lösungen für unsere Klienten. Jeder Klient hat spezifische Anliegen, jeder Sachverhalt hat wichtige Details. Sorgfalt bei der Prüfung der Rechtsfragen auf hohem Niveau gehört zum Selbstverständnis unserer Tätigkeit.

Die Webseite der Kanzlei soll Ihnen einen ersten Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit ermöglichen. Unter dem Menüpunkt „Arbeitsgebiete“ dürfen wir neben den Spezialgebieten der Kanzlei die gesamte Bandbreite der Erfahrung in sämtlichen Rechtsgebieten zeigen, in denen wir tätig sind bzw. in der Vergangenheit tätig wurden. Umfassende Rechtsberatung soll auch die spezifischen Sachaspekte der Branchen berücksichtigen, auf die sie sich bezieht. Über den Zugang „Industrien“ im Menüpunkt „Arbeitsgebiete“ finden sich die entsprechenden Informationen.

Neben klassischer Rechtsberatung in Fragen des Wirtschaftsrechtes werden wir gerne mit der Vertretung vor Gerichten und Behörden beauftragt. Die Verfahrensführung durch die Instanzen in Zivilrechtssachen sowie im Verwaltungs- und Verfassungsrecht gehört zu unserer täglichen Arbeit. Der Menüpunkt „Prozessführung“ enthält hierzu weiterführende Informationen und gibt auch Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit vor internationalen Schiedsgerichten.    

Ein Newsletter, den wir „Rechtsletter“ nennen, informiert in regelmäßigen Abständen über ausgewählte rechtliche Neuigkeiten in den Spezialgebieten der Kanzlei. Bitte melden Sie sich dazu bei Interesse an. Veröffentlichungen unserer Juristen dürfen wir im Menüpunkt „Publikationen“ vorstellen.

Die internationale Ausrichtung der Kanzlei bedingt ein Netzwerk von Kontakten zu anderen Anwaltskanzleien, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten.

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Frage, ob wir Ihnen bei einem konkreten Anliegen, einer bestimmten Rechtsfrage oder der Vertretung in einem Verfahren weiterhelfen können. Nutzen Sie dazu unser Kontaktformular oder senden Sie uns ein Fax. Während der Kanzleizeiten erreichen Sie uns persönlich.

R. Kilches

News

5.3.2018

IDRA Business and Law Roundtable Series 2018

Mehr
1.3.2018

Kellergeschoß ober- oder unterirdisch

Die Frage, ab wann ein Kellergeschoß als oberirdisch anzusehen ist, ist für den einzuhaltenden Abstand zu den angrenzenden Grundstücken entscheidend.  Mehr

1.3.2018

Heranziehung von Subunternehmerinnen und Subunternehmern im Vergabeverfahren

Nach dem Bundesvergabegesetz ist zwischen „erforderlichen“ und „nicht erforderlichen“ Subunternehmern zu differenzieren. Mehr

1.3.2018

Kosten für allgemeine Erhaltungsarbeiten dürften nicht auf Nachmieter übergewälzt werden

Übernimmt der Nachmieter die Kosten für Erhaltungsarbeiten, die vom Vormieter durch einen nach §§ 18ff MRG erhöhten Mietzins mitfinanziert wurden, liegt eine unzulässige Ablöse vor. Ablösezahlungen sind verboten, soweit ihnen keine gleichwertige Gegenleistung gegenübersteht. Mehr

Newsletter Anmeldung

Hier können Sie sich für den Rechtsletter anmelden, der Sie über ausgewählte Neuigkeiten in den Spezialgebieten der Kanzlei informiert. Sie können diesen per Email oder per Post beziehen.

Anmelden